Follow

If I delete and reinstall the game, will I lose my purchases and progress?

Yes, you will lose all your purchases and progress if you delete and reinstall the game as we do not sync nor keep a record on our servers. Please refrain from removing the app from your device.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk